Return to the MAIN PAGE

Intro w/StaggerLee

Thunder On The Road

(OCH original)

Slum Goddess


My Wife

Funky Bill's

(OCH original)


It's Happened Before

It'll Happen Again

Tell Mama
Folsom Prison Blues Burnin' Love (OCH original) Sarah Lee

High Noon

(OCH original)

Hear Me Callin'  


Oilcan Harry circa 1976...

Steve Barbato-guitar

Steve Tobias-vocals

Ron Pirtle-bass

Danny DiDonato-drums and psychobabble

The Oilcan Harry logo... available on a very old t-shirt found in the bottom of a dresser drawer